Tech Data ISV Solution Factory [OnDemand]

Data & Insights

Digitize your business solutions

🗓 Date: Tuesday, June 28
Time: 7am PDT | 10 am EDT | 3pm BST
🧑‍🏫 Duration: 1 hour

"The Future of SaaS is a great resource! Their events have been top-notch and super helpful! As an aspiring CSM I've been learning a lot and networking!" Vinny Conti

SaaS has transformed the way businesses source application software and is considered foundational for access to innovation and growth.

This means embedding more advanced technology into apps, integrating the innovation process into a highly scalable model.

So how can you ensure your SaaS foundation is covered and planned for your continued cloud evolution?

Catch the replay of this webinar learn exactly how to do this, mastering the key transformation areas to successfully move into public cloud hosting.

Discover how to:

💪  Stay relevant for your market
🌩  Build the capabilities to expand your business
💻  Digitize your solution and business


Meet our expert hosts